Term Limits (Mitch Rapp Does Not Appear) American Assassin (Mitch Rapp #1) Kill Shot (Mitch Rapp #2) Transfer Of Power (Mitch Rapp #3) The Third Option (Mitch Rapp #4) Separation Of Power (Mitch Rapp #5) Executive Power (Mitch Rapp #6) Memorial Day (Mitch Rapp #7) Consent To Kill (Mitch Rapp #8) Act Of Treason (Mitch Rapp #9) Protect And Defend (Mitch Rapp #10) Extreme Measures (Mitch Rapp #11) Pursuit Of Honor (mitch Rapp #12) The Last Man (Mitch Rapp #13) The Survivor (Mitch Rapp #14) Order To Kill (Mitch Rapp #15) Enemy Of The State (Mitch Rapp #16)
In the next thrilling novel in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mitch Rapp series, the
anti-terrorism operative heads to Pakistan to confront a mortal threat he may not be
prepared for. In fact, this time he might have met his match.

Mitch Rapp is used to winning.

But in this follow-up to #1 New York Times bestselling The Survivor, the CIA operative
finds himself chasing false leads from continent to continent in an effort to keep
Pakistani nukes from falling into the hands of terrorists. Together with friend and
colleague Scott Coleman, Rapp struggles to prevent the loss of these lethal weapons,
particularly because Russia is also interested in the nukes, though not for the same
reason as Rapp and Coleman.

Soon, it becomes alarmingly clear that the forces in Moscow are bent on fomenting
even more chaos and turmoil in the Middle East, and Rapp must go deep into Russian
territory, posing as an American ISIS recruit. There, he uncovers a plan much more
dangerous and insidious than he ever expected, one that could have far-reaching and
catastrophic consequences.

Written with breathless tension and heart-pounding action, Mitch Rapp's latest adventure is as timely and provocative as ever.

Read The 7-Chapter Free Preview!
Order A SIgned Edition
back to top

Order To Kill (Mitch Rapp #15):  Mitch Rapp Heads Pakistan To Confront A Mortal Threat


Buy Order To Kill: Print, Audio Book Or eBook

Print Book And eBook
Audio Book:  Unabridged
Audio Book:  Abridged
Read The Free Preview Of Enemy Of The State And Order Your Copy!

The 16th novel in the Mitch Rapp series will be titled ENEMY OF THE STATE and it will be published on Tuesday, September 5, 2017.

Preorder Your Copy                  Read The Preview
Kyle Discusses Writing Order To Kill

Listen to Kyle talk about how he crafts a Mitch Rapp novel, the worst chapter he's  ever written, and keeping the spirit of Vince Flynn alive.

Listen Now

Trailer And Audio Clip

Preorder The Paperback